Where global solutions are shaped for you | News & Media | Biweekly Briefings

ACCESSIBILITY AT UNOG A A A A The United Nations in the Heart of Europe

Biweekly Briefings

Biweekly Briefings

The Information Service holds bi-weekly briefings for accredited journalists which provide information and an in-depth focus on current issues. The Director of the Information Service chairs these briefings and updates the press on the latest developments and priority issues before the Organization. Spokespersons from UN specialized agencies, programmes and funds represented in Geneva also brief correspondents on the activities of their organizations.

Latest Briefings
View All
Friday 24 February 2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
Friday 17 February 2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
Friday 10 February 2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
Friday 3 February 2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
Friday 27 January 2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017

Listen / Download